About Us

After 36 years operating in Southern Africa, Inspirations Travel & Tours is well established, knowledgeable, and trusted.

Inspirations Travel & Tours is a member of the Travel Smart Crew  Pty Ltd, which is owned by 16 well established, diverse, and successful inbound travel specialists.

Each business is resolutely passionate and has put devotion and pure grit to grow to where they are today. They are fundamentally focused on drawing in sales and servicing their customers and guests with the supply of high quality, seamless travels, while Travel Smart Crew focuses solely on meaningful supplier engagements to underwrite the fulfillment thereof.

Each of the 16 shareholders of Travel Smart Crew is the equal and only beneficiary of Travel Smart Crew undertakings. As a diverse, dynamic, and entrepreneurial business, these functions include, yet are certainly not limited to:

  • Central Group Contracting
  • Central Management of Preferred Supplier Relationships
  • Central Group Commercial Agreements
  • Central Reservations System Management and Data Capture – both Tourplan and Travelogic
  • Shared Allocations
  • Shared Intelligence
  • Shared Resources
  • Shared Benefits and Opportunities

Our Associations

  • SATSA (Southern Africa Tourism Services Association)

    South Africa’s travel association for Inbound tourism, consisting of Destination Management Companies, Tour Operators, transport operators, accommodation providers, and Incentive and Conference organisers.

  • IAGTO (International Association of Golf Tour Operators)

    The global association of golf tour operators, golf courses and golfing resorts. Membership is awarded after careful screening of both professionalism and track record.

Meet The Inbound Team

Our highly knowledgeable reservation consultants are at the heart of Inspirations Travel & Tours. They have all travelled extensively throughout Southern Africa and documented it perfectly so you can enjoy your adventures.

Candice Reddy

 FIT & Group Specialist

candice@itt.co.za

Claire Andersen

FIT & Group Specialist

claire@itt.co.za

Simone Schoon

FIT Specialist

simone@itt.co.za

Charlene Ballard

FIT Specialist

charlene@itt.co.za

Birgit Hüster

Germany Representative

birgit@itt.co.za
Planet Promotors Logo

Planet Promoters

UK and Ireland Representative


team@planetpromoters.com

Brandon Bruwer

Digital Marketer Inbound

brandon@itt.co.za